Morrisons Clinic
For Morrisons Clinic, PharmacyScore holds a GPhC premises record: linked (9011171). Latest published GPhC inspection met all standards. 16 retained price observations cover Mounjaro, Wegovy and Wegovy Pill from clinic.morrisons.com. Trading-name match to the register: not yet confirmed. Prices remain owner-controlled and link to the provider source. These facts are not a legal, clinical or safety verdict; confirm the current register record and provider source before acting.
Evidence is descriptive, not a recommendation or clinical, safety or regulatory rating. Confirm current details at the linked sources.
Transparent public evidencePharmacyScore evidence summary
Open the score components and optional CQC, LegitScript and ICO evidence. The score is not a clinical, safety or legal verdict.
PharmacyScore evidence summary
Open the score components and optional CQC, LegitScript and ICO evidence. The score is not a clinical, safety or legal verdict.
Score components
- Pharmacy registration evidence30/30 points
A GPhC premises record and official inspection record are linked. The trading-name match to the register is reported separately on the profile.
- Latest published GPhC inspection outcome25/25 points
The latest published GPhC outcome says standards were met.
- Current direct-source price evidence20/20 points
16 of 16 expected dose observations have exact current direct-source evidence.
- Public profile transparency10/10 points
Checks provider-owned links, treatment evidence and regulator evidence. It does not score Google or Trustpilot discovery links, ratings or reviews.
CQC regulates relevant health and care services in England, not every dispensing pharmacy. LegitScript is a private paid certification body, not a regulator. An ICO register entry records the named controller's data-protection fee registration; it is not a clinical, safety, security or general legal-compliance approval. Missing or unverified optional evidence is not a finding that a provider is illegal, unsafe or non-compliant.
Contains Care Quality Commission information published under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
Identity, inspection and reviewsEvidence to check in one place
Open the source-linked registration, operating relationship, published inspection and external review evidence.
Evidence to check in one place
Open the source-linked registration, operating relationship, published inspection and external review evidence.
Is Morrisons Clinic legitimate?
PharmacyScore does not make a one-word legal, clinical or safety verdict. The checks below show what is recorded and link to the live official source so you can confirm the current name, status and premises.
A recorded match can change; use the linked official record for the current position.
GPhC inspection record
Published inspection facts for the linked registered pharmacy. These are GPhC findings, not a PharmacyScore rating or recommendation.
This GPhC reference is linked from the provider research record. The registered pharmacy may be a dispensing pharmacy behind a separate trading brand.Published-report counts follow the GPhC inspection service's current coverage.
Morrisons Clinic reviews
Ratings are shown only after PharmacyScore verifies the exact external business identity and has authorised aggregate-data access. Review text is not copied onto this profile.
Questions about Morrisons Clinic
Is Morrisons Clinic legit?
GPhC premises record: linked (9011171). latest published GPhC inspection met all standards. 16 source-linked price observations cover Mounjaro, Wegovy and Wegovy Pill from clinic.morrisons.com. These are source-linked facts, not a legal or safety verdict; confirm the current register record and provider source.
Is Morrisons Clinic GPhC registered?
GPhC premises record: linked (9011171). Trading-name match to the register: not yet confirmed. Confirm the current status, registered name and address on the linked live register.
Does Morrisons Clinic sell Mounjaro?
16 source-linked price observations cover Mounjaro, Wegovy and Wegovy Pill from clinic.morrisons.com. Availability, eligibility and the payable amount can change, so check the provider-owned source.
What do Morrisons Clinic reviews say?
No authorised exact-match aggregate review rating is published for Morrisons Clinic. Use the linked external discovery sources and confirm the business name, domain and location before relying on reviews.
Published price observations
These observations support the public comparison. They do not recommend a medicine, provider or course of treatment.
Published price observationsMorrisons Clinic Mounjaro prices
Standard prices6 of 6 doses · £169.00–£319.00
Morrisons Clinic Mounjaro prices
Standard prices6 of 6 doses · £169.00–£319.00Of 6 Mounjaro doses with a current verified price, 6 sit above it. Medians are calculated from the same source-linked observations shown on each dose comparison, and describe price position only.
| Dose | Listed price | Against median | Source check |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2.5mg | £169.00 | 6% above medianMedian £159.99 | Provider page Dose and price matched |
| 5mg | £199.00 | 5% above medianMedian £189.00 | Provider page Dose and price matched |
| 7.5mg | £249.00 | 2% above medianMedian £245.00 | Provider page Dose and price matched |
| 10mg | £279.00 | 1% above medianMedian £275.00 | Provider page Dose and price matched |
| 12.5mg | £299.00 | 3% above medianMedian £290.00 | Provider page Dose and price matched |
| 15mg | £319.00 | 5% above medianMedian £305.00 | Provider page Dose and price matched |
Published price observationsMorrisons Clinic Wegovy injection prices
Standard prices6 of 6 doses · £119.00–£279.00
Morrisons Clinic Wegovy injection prices
Standard prices6 of 6 doses · £119.00–£279.00Of 6 Wegovy injection doses with a current verified price, 5 sit above it and 1 matches it exactly. Medians are calculated from the same source-linked observations shown on each dose comparison, and describe price position only.
| Dose | Listed price | Against median | Source check |
|---|---|---|---|
| 0.25mg | £119.00 | 17% above medianMedian £102.00 | Provider page Dose and price matched |
| 0.5mg | £139.00 | 16% above medianMedian £119.99 | Provider page Dose and price matched |
| 1mg | £169.00 | 30% above medianMedian £130.00 | Provider page Dose and price matched |
| 1.7mg | £189.00 | 11% above medianMedian £169.99 | Provider page Dose and price matched |
| 2.4mg | £199.00 | At the medianMedian £200.00 | Provider page Dose and price matched |
| 7.2mg | £279.00 | 8% above medianMedian £258.99 | Provider page Dose and price matched |
Published price observationsMorrisons Clinic Wegovy Pill prices
Standard prices4 of 4 doses · £119.00–£219.00
Morrisons Clinic Wegovy Pill prices
Standard prices4 of 4 doses · £119.00–£219.00Of 4 Wegovy Pill doses with a current verified price, 4 sit above it. Medians are calculated from the same source-linked observations shown on each dose comparison, and describe price position only.
| Dose | Listed price | Against median | Source check |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1.5mg | £119.00 | 8% above medianMedian £109.99 | Provider page Dose and price matched |
| 4mg | £139.00 | 16% above medianMedian £119.99 | Provider page Dose and price matched |
| 9mg | £169.00 | 16% above medianMedian £146.00 | Provider page Dose and price matched |
| 25mg | £219.00 | 11% above medianMedian £196.99 | Provider page Dose and price matched |
Discounts and offer terms
These captured terms support the compact chips shown in the comparison. Confirm the current wording, eligibility and expiry at the provider source.
First order · Mounjaro
£149, £169
Eligibility: Eligibility not stated · Status: Structured
Captured provider sourceFirst order · Wegovy injection
£79, £119
Eligibility: Eligibility not stated · Status: Structured
Captured provider sourceKeep the facts current.
Claim your profile to submit prices, provider sources, discount codes and included services for review. An evidenced correction can be submitted without paying, and a subscription will never change the neutral comparison order.