Public evidence profile

Fella Health

For Fella Health, PharmacyScore holds a GPhC premises record: linked (9012918). The live GPhC record is the source for the current registration and inspection position. 12 retained price observations cover Mounjaro and Wegovy from fellahealth.co.uk. Trading-name match to the register: not yet confirmed. Prices remain owner-controlled and link to the provider source. These facts are not a legal, clinical or safety verdict; confirm the current register record and provider source before acting.

Evidence is descriptive, not a recommendation or clinical, safety or regulatory rating. Confirm current details at the linked sources.

Transparent public evidence

PharmacyScore evidence summary

Open the score components and optional CQC, LegitScript and ICO evidence. The score is not a clinical, safety or legal verdict.

Evidence scoreNot ranked

An active, exact pharmacy registration record has not been sufficiently verified for normal ranking.

View evidence profile
CQC service registrationNot verifiedNo exact provider-domain match in the current active-locations directoryView CQC data source

CQC regulates relevant health and care services in England, not every dispensing pharmacy. LegitScript is a private paid certification body, not a regulator. An ICO register entry records the named controller's data-protection fee registration; it is not a clinical, safety, security or general legal-compliance approval. Missing or unverified optional evidence is not a finding that a provider is illegal, unsafe or non-compliant.

Contains Care Quality Commission information published under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

Identity, inspection and reviews

Evidence to check in one place

Open the source-linked registration, operating relationship, published inspection and external review evidence.

Check before acting.Prices, availability, delivery, eligibility and service inclusions can change. Confirm current information directly with the provider. Google links are searches until an exact Place ID is verified; Trustpilot links use the recorded provider domain. Confirm the business identity on every external platform.
Registration and identity evidence

Is Fella Health legitimate?

PharmacyScore does not make a one-word legal, clinical or safety verdict. The checks below show what is recorded and link to the live official source so you can confirm the current name, status and premises.

Trading-name match to the registernot yet confirmedGPhC premises record: linked (9012918). The live register is the source for current registration status.Confirm current GPhC record
Registered pharmacy nameNot capturedGPhC premises record: linked (9012918).
Registered premises addressConfirm at the live registerPharmacyScore does not fill a missing premises address from an unrelated company address.
Superintendent pharmacistNot capturedNo superintendent name is published here without a provider source.

A recorded match can change; use the linked official record for the current position.

Official regulator evidence

GPhC inspection record

Published inspection facts for the linked registered pharmacy. These are GPhC findings, not a PharmacyScore rating or recommendation.

Published inspection reportsReports published by the GPhC inspection service
Latest GPhC outcomeInspection record not foundPublished on the linked official record
Improvement action plansPublished alongside inspection history
Linked registered pharmacyGPhC 9012918GPhC 9012918

This GPhC reference is linked from the provider research record. The registered pharmacy may be a dispensing pharmacy behind a separate trading brand.Published-report counts follow the GPhC inspection service's current coverage.

External review evidence

Fella Health reviews

Ratings are shown only after PharmacyScore verifies the exact external business identity and has authorised aggregate-data access. Review text is not copied onto this profile.

PharmacyScore review aggregateNo authorised exact-match rating publishedThis is missing coverage, not a zero rating and not evidence that no reviews exist elsewhere.
Google reviewsIdentity-check searchThis opens a Maps search, not a verified Place ID. Confirm the displayed name, domain and location before relying on results.Search Google reviews
Trustpilot reviewsDomain discovery linkConfirm that the Trustpilot business and identifying domain match this provider. A domain link alone is not an identity verification.Open Trustpilot domain page
Common checks

Questions about Fella Health

Is Fella Health legit?

GPhC premises record: linked (9012918). 12 source-linked price observations cover Mounjaro and Wegovy from fellahealth.co.uk. These are source-linked facts, not a legal or safety verdict; confirm the current register record and provider source.

Is Fella Health GPhC registered?

GPhC premises record: linked (9012918). Trading-name match to the register: not yet confirmed. Confirm the current status, registered name and address on the linked live register.

Does Fella Health sell Mounjaro?

12 source-linked price observations cover Mounjaro and Wegovy from fellahealth.co.uk. Availability, eligibility and the payable amount can change, so check the provider-owned source.

What do Fella Health reviews say?

No authorised exact-match aggregate review rating is published for Fella Health. Use the linked external discovery sources and confirm the business name, domain and location before relying on reviews.

Comparison evidence

Published price observations

These observations support the public comparison. They do not recommend a medicine, provider or course of treatment.

Published price observations

Fella Health Mounjaro prices

Standard prices6 of 6 doses · £169.00–£319.00

Of 6 Mounjaro doses with a current verified price, 6 sit above it. Medians are calculated from the same source-linked observations shown on each dose comparison, and describe price position only.

DoseListed priceAgainst medianSource check
2.5mg£169.006% above medianMedian £159.99Provider page Dose and price matched
5mg£199.005% above medianMedian £189.00Provider page Dose and price matched
7.5mg£259.006% above medianMedian £245.00Provider page Dose and price matched
10mg£289.005% above medianMedian £275.00Provider page Dose and price matched
12.5mg£309.007% above medianMedian £290.00Provider page Dose and price matched
15mg£319.005% above medianMedian £305.00Provider page Dose and price matched
Published price observations

Fella Health Wegovy injection prices

Standard prices6 of 6 doses · £119.00–£259.00

Of 6 Wegovy injection doses with a current verified price, 4 sit above it and 2 match it exactly. Medians are calculated from the same source-linked observations shown on each dose comparison, and describe price position only.

DoseListed priceAgainst medianSource check
0.25mg£119.0017% above medianMedian £102.00Provider page Dose and price matched
0.5mg£129.008% above medianMedian £119.99Provider page Dose and price matched
1mg£139.007% above medianMedian £130.00Provider page Dose and price matched
1.7mg£179.005% above medianMedian £169.99Provider page Dose and price matched
2.4mg£199.00At the medianMedian £200.00Provider page Dose and price matched
7.2mg£259.00At the medianMedian £258.99Provider page Dose and price matched
Captured offer evidence

Discounts and offer terms

These captured terms support the compact chips shown in the comparison. Confirm the current wording, eligibility and expiry at the provider source.

Subscription · Mounjaro

£149.00, £179.00, £239.00, £269.00, £289.00, £299.00

Eligibility: Eligibility not stated · Status: Structured

Captured provider source

Subscription · Wegovy injection

£99.00, £109.00, £119.00, £159.00, £179.00, £239.00

Eligibility: Eligibility not stated · Status: Structured

Captured provider source
Responsible for this pharmacy?

Keep the facts current.

Claim your profile to submit prices, provider sources, discount codes and included services for review. An evidenced correction can be submitted without paying, and a subscription will never change the neutral comparison order.