Sale price · Mounjaro
£30 off
Eligibility: Eligibility not stated · Status: Structured
Captured provider sourceASDA Online Pharmacy publishes Mounjaro prices for 6 of 6 doses (£148.97–£298.97), Wegovy injection prices for 6 of 6 doses (£88.97–£258.97) and Wegovy Pill prices for 4 of 4 doses (£87.97–£187.97). 12 of 16 listed prices are below the UK median for the same dose.
Prices are read from ASDA Online Pharmacy's own website and link back to it. This is not a recommendation or a clinical, safety or regulatory rating.
Each price was read from ASDA Online Pharmacy's own website and is compared with the median listed by UK providers for the same dose. Confirm the current total, delivery and consultation terms with the provider.
Of 6 Mounjaro doses with a current verified price, 3 sit below the median for that dose, 2 sit above it and 1 matches it exactly. Medians are calculated from the same source-linked observations shown on each dose comparison, and describe price position only.
| Dose | Listed price | Against UK median | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2.5mg | £148.97 | 7% below medianMedian £159.99 | Check price Dose and price matched |
| 5mg | £188.97 | At the medianMedian £189.00 | Check price Dose and price matched |
| 7.5mg | £248.97 | 2% above medianMedian £245.00 | Check price Dose and price matched |
| 10mg | £278.97 | 1% above medianMedian £275.00 | Check price Dose and price matched |
| 12.5mg | £287.47 | 1% below medianMedian £289.99 | Check price Dose and price matched |
| 15mg | £298.97 | 2% below medianMedian £305.00 | Check price Dose and price matched |
Of 6 Wegovy injection doses with a current verified price, 4 sit below the median for that dose, 1 sits above it and 1 matches it exactly. Medians are calculated from the same source-linked observations shown on each dose comparison, and describe price position only.
| Dose | Listed price | Against UK median | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 0.25mg | £88.97 | 15% below medianMedian £104.50 | Check price Dose and price matched |
| 0.5mg | £108.97 | 9% below medianMedian £119.99 | Check price Dose and price matched |
| 1mg | £138.97 | 7% above medianMedian £130.00 | Check price Dose and price matched |
| 1.7mg | £168.97 | 1% below medianMedian £169.99 | Check price Dose and price matched |
| 2.4mg | £188.97 | 7% below medianMedian £202.99 | Check price Dose and price matched |
| 7.2mg | £258.97 | At the medianMedian £258.99 | Check price Dose and price matched |
Of 4 Wegovy Pill doses with a current verified price, 3 sit below the median for that dose and 1 sits above it. Medians are calculated from the same source-linked observations shown on each dose comparison, and describe price position only.
| Dose | Listed price | Against UK median | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1.5mg | £87.97 | 20% below medianMedian £109.99 | Check price Dose and price matched |
| 4mg | £117.97 | 2% below medianMedian £119.99 | Check price Dose and price matched |
| 9mg | £147.97 | 1% above medianMedian £146.00 | Check price Dose and price matched |
| 25mg | £187.97 | 5% below medianMedian £197.00 | Check price Dose and price matched |
These captured terms support the compact chips shown in the comparison. Confirm the current wording, eligibility and expiry at the provider source.
£30 off
Eligibility: Eligibility not stated · Status: Structured
Captured provider source£30 off
Eligibility: Eligibility not stated · Status: Structured
Code: AFMNL30
Captured provider sourceSee captured terms
Eligibility: Eligibility not stated · Status: Manual review
Captured provider source£30 off
Eligibility: Eligibility not stated · Status: Structured
Code: AFMNL30
Captured provider sourceUse this profile to check ASDA Online Pharmacy Mounjaro/Wegovy prices, GPhC identity evidence and linked external review sources.
For ASDA Online Pharmacy, PharmacyScore holds a GPhC premises record: linked (1091675). Latest published GPhC inspection met all standards. 16 retained price observations cover Mounjaro, Wegovy and Wegovy Pill from onlinedoctor.asda.com. Trading-name match to the register: not yet confirmed. Prices remain owner-controlled and link to the provider source. These facts are not a legal, clinical or safety verdict; confirm the current register record and provider source before acting.
Evidence is descriptive, not a recommendation or clinical, safety or regulatory rating. Open the sections below for the source-linked registration, inspection, review and score details.
Open the score components and optional CQC, LegitScript and ICO evidence. The score is not a clinical, safety or legal verdict.
A GPhC premises record and official inspection record are linked. The trading-name match to the register is reported separately on the profile.
The latest published GPhC outcome says standards were met.
16 of 16 expected dose observations have exact current direct-source evidence.
Checks provider-owned links, treatment evidence and regulator evidence. It does not score Google or Trustpilot discovery links, ratings or reviews.
CQC regulates relevant health and care services in England, not every dispensing pharmacy. LegitScript is a private paid certification body, not a regulator. An ICO register entry records the named controller's data-protection fee registration; it is not a clinical, safety, security or general legal-compliance approval. Missing or unverified optional evidence is not a finding that a provider is illegal, unsafe or non-compliant.
Contains Care Quality Commission information published under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
Open the source-linked registration, operating relationship, published inspection and external review evidence.
PharmacyScore does not make a one-word legal, clinical or safety verdict. The checks below show what is recorded and link to the live official source so you can confirm the current name, status and premises.
A recorded match can change; use the linked official record for the current position.
Published inspection facts for the linked registered pharmacy. These are GPhC findings, not a PharmacyScore rating or recommendation.
This GPhC reference is linked from the provider research record. The registered pharmacy may be a dispensing pharmacy behind a separate trading brand.Published-report counts follow the GPhC inspection service's current coverage.
Ratings are shown only after PharmacyScore verifies the exact external business identity and has authorised aggregate-data access. Review text is not copied onto this profile.
GPhC premises record: linked (1091675). latest published GPhC inspection met all standards. 16 source-linked price observations cover Mounjaro, Wegovy and Wegovy Pill from onlinedoctor.asda.com. These are source-linked facts, not a legal or safety verdict; confirm the current register record and provider source.
GPhC premises record: linked (1091675). Trading-name match to the register: not yet confirmed. Confirm the current status, registered name and address on the linked live register.
16 source-linked price observations cover Mounjaro, Wegovy and Wegovy Pill from onlinedoctor.asda.com. Availability, eligibility and the payable amount can change, so check the provider-owned source.
No authorised exact-match aggregate review rating is published for ASDA Online Pharmacy. Use the linked external discovery sources and confirm the business name, domain and location before relying on reviews.
Claim your profile to submit prices, provider sources, discount codes and included services for review. An evidenced correction can be submitted without paying, and a subscription will never change the neutral comparison order.